We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best experience. Most of these are essential and already present.
We do require your explicit consent to save your cart and browsing history between visits. Read about cookies we use here.
Your cart and preferences will not be saved if you leave the site.


The immediate past is of no interest to us - 10 years of continu

Label: Bottrop-Boy

Format: CD

In stock

The 10 year anniversary full-length CD from the trio Stilluppsteypa with all new music, the last album recorded with Heimir Bjorgulfsson who has left the group. The most melodic and rhythmic Stilluppsteypa ever! Contains a 20-page booklet with texts on the history of the band by people such as Andrew McKenzie, Jim Haynes and Frans De Waard.
Cat. number: b-boy 009
Year: 2002

More by Stilluppsteypa