We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best experience. Most of these are essential and already present.
We do require your explicit consent to save your cart and browsing history between visits. Read about cookies we use here.
Your cart and preferences will not be saved if you leave the site.
Out of stock

Franck Vigroux, John Duncan, CM von Hausswolff, Reinier Van Houdt, Daniel Menche

MMXX Bundle #1 (5 x Etched Crystal Clear LPs)

Label: Matière Mémoire

Series: MMXX

Format: 5 x Etched Crystal Clear LPs

Genre: Electronic

Out of stock

This special bundle collects the first five releases in the MMXX Series:

Franck Vigroux
John Duncan
CM von Hausswolff
Reinier Van Houdt
Daniel Menche

Matière Mémoire presents the MMXX Series. In anticipation of the year 2020, Matière Mémoire asked 20 great artists to create an original 20 minutes piece and an artwork. Throughout this year, each quarter will see the release of 5 new vinyls, available individually or as a bundle. Each record is limited at 500 copies and comes as a crystal clear vinyl featuring an original track of 20 minutes on one side, and a laser engraved artwork on the other. Each contained in a transparent sleeve printed with the MMXX logo, and each coming with a print of the artist artwork.

Cat. number: MMXX-Bundle-1
Year: 2020